This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Treat your loved ones

Share the Raz ★ War experience

Now is the time to say you care about them.
Sale
Sale

PREMIUM gift box

  • €149,00
This box will be carefully packed by us.
Free delivery

The El Cid safety razor is a traditional razor with a double-edged blade. Very ecological, but also economical in the long term, it provides a real shaving pleasure as well as a precision worthy of the quintessential shaving.

Organic shaving oil envelops the face of a thin lubricating layer protecting the skin from the passage of the blades and fighting against dehydration.

The Ginger Belle shaving soap is an organic and artisanal soap with a suave scent of ginger and cedarwood while the Atomic Kim shaving soap is scented with mint and basil. Using the shaving brush, in synthetic fibers, they will warm all hearts and perfume the shaving ritual with a captivating scent and creamy foam.

The invigorating and refreshing aftershave serum completes the ritual by protecting the skin all day long and offering a real boost thanks to its fresh and stimulating scent. The soothing aftershave serum will calm the skin on sensitive days.

The duo of cotton shaving towels first moisten the face with hot water to soften the hair, and finish the shaving by gently patting the face to dry it.

Value of 159 €.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Faites un heureux

Avec l'expérience Raz★War

C'est le moment ou jamais de lui montrer votre amour — ou de vous faire plaisir !
Vente
Vente

Coffret cadeau PREMIUM

  • €149,00
Expédition en 72h
Livraison offerte

Le rasoir de sûreté El Cid est un rasoir traditionnel doté d'une lame double tranchant. Très écologique, mais aussi économique à long terme, il procure un véritable plaisir de rasage ainsi qu'une précision digne de la quintessence du rasage.

L'huile de rasage bio permet d'envelopper le visage d'une fine couche lubrifiante protégeant la peau du passage des lames et luttant contre la déshydratation.

Le savon de rasage Ginger Belle est un savon bio et artisanal avec un parfum suave au gingembre et au bois de cèdre tandis que le savon de rasage Atomic Kim est parfumé à la menthe et au basilic.. A l'aide du blaireau de rasage, en fibres synthétiques, ils réchaufferont tous les coeurs et embaumera le rituel de rasage d'une odeur envoutante et d'une mousse onctueuse.

Le sérum après-rasage tonique et fraîcheur clôture le rituel en protégeant la peau toute la journée et en offrant un véritable coup de boost grâce à son odeur fraîche et stimulante. Le sérum après-rasage apaisant quant à lui calmera la peau lors des jours sensibles.

Le duo de serviettes de rasage en coton permettent d'abord d'humidifier le visage à l'aide d'eau chaude pour ramollir le poil, et de terminer le rasage en tapotant délicatement le visage pour le sécher.

Valeur de 159€.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)